How do I delete my account?

If you'd like to delete your account, data, payment information, and be removed from our platform, follow the steps below:

  1. Make sure you know the email your account was created with. 
    1. If you signed up with Google or Facebook, know the email that your account is tied to. 
  2. Make sure you have left all campaigns and adventures.
    1. Here is how to do so
  3. Head to startplaying.games/support
  4. In the "Message" section, let us know that you want your account deleted. 

  5. Our Support Goblins will message you back, requesting confirmation to delete the account before they take the final step. 

NOTE: Once your account is deleted, you will no longer have a profile on the StartPlaying website. This means if you want to use the site, you will be required to make a new account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us